jump to navigation

Loongg time! February 21, 2009

Posted by msrviking in General.
trackback

Hi Guys,

My apologies for not posting for a quite while. I am currently away from my home country on an interesting challenging assignment of career. I am buried on piles of information and work life. Today I somehow managed to heave a little relief. Well I am here to say a happy news that has happened in my life. My blog has been listed in SQLPass, visit here and search for my name :). What makes me happy is that this blog is listed amongst the greats of SQL Server industry (not that I am claiming myself great), and its a delight to be amongst. I would like to Thank SQLPass for listing out my blog out there.

I shall keep blogging as much as possible on my experiences.

Cheers.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

